Baixar Cd Apologetix - Apol-AcoustiX [ 2005 ] [ Pop ]-Download músicas louvores grátis

quinta-feira, 18 de novembro de 2010

Download: baixaki


Исполнитель: Apologetix
Альбом: Apol-AcoustiX
Дата выпуска: 2005
Жанр: Christian Parody
Количество треков: 12
Формат | Качество: 192 kbit/s
Размер файла: 50.1 M

Track list:
01. Talk About the Lord Parody of "(We're Gonna) Rock Around the Clock" by Bill Haley & His Comets
02. Don't Be Fooled Parody of "Don't Be Cruel" by Elvis Presley
03. The Sounds of Silas Parody of "The Sounds of Silence" by Simon & Garfunkel
04. We're Not Gonna Drown Parody of "When I Come Around" by Green Day
05. Mediterranean Wholebook News Parody of "Subterranean Homesick Blues" by Bob Dylan
06. Scripture Parody of "Picture" by Kid Rock & Sheryl Crow
07. Last Rain the Clouds Spill Parody of "Last Train to Clarksville" by the Monkees
08. Eight Ways to Be Parody of "Eight Days a Week" by the Beatles
09. More than Works Parody of "More than Words" by Extreme
10. Trinity Parody of "Thank You" by Led Zeppelin
11. Two-Time Baby/Lord'sHouse Blues Parody of ""Love Me Two Times" and "Roadhouse Blues"" by the Doors
12. Yes Today Parody of "Yesterday" by the Beatles

0 comentários:

Postar um comentário

Baixar Cd Musicas Gospel Ouvir Louvores Lançamentos Media Fire | by Noticias do Evangelho ©2010